













Teilnehmerliste Deutsche Rallycross-Meisterschaft (mit Bestätigungsvermerk) 136. ADAC Rallycross Estering Buxtehude DMSB Reg.Nr. 148/17

VORLAUFSWERTUNG - Super Cars - DRX

Pos	No.	Drivername	Nat.	HEAT 1		HEAT 2		HEAT 3		Total
1	9	Jörg Jockel		2:50.008	1	2:50.942	1	2:50.641	1	3
2	2	Dietmar Brandt		3:00.169	2	3:01.333	2	3:06.191	2	6

Clerk of the Course

Karsten Ney

Publication-time

Timekeeper

Marcel Lambrechts



Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting