













Teilnehmerliste Deutsche Rallycross-Melsterschaft (mit Bestätigungsvermerk) 136. ADAC Rallycross Estering Buxtehude DMSB Reg.Nr. 148/17

SuperCars - DRX - BORA - Qualifikationslauf 1

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	80	Andreas Steffen	Ford Fiesta	2:39.372	1	43.574	38.079	37.821	39.898		
2	54	Jos Jansen	Ford Focus	2:41.155	2	45.048	37.554	40.795	37.758		
3	9	Jörg Jockel	Ford Focus	2:50.008	3	46.005	39.519	44.053	40.431		
4	40	Will Teulings	Volvo S40	2:51.675	4	47.850	42.962	40.844	40.019		
5	2	Dietmar Brandt	Audi A1	3:00.169	5	53.456	42.294	41.840	42.579		

Fastest time: 37.554 in lap 2 by no. 54: Jos Jansen (Ford Focus)

Clerk of the Course

Karsten Ney

Page 1 of 1

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeping by:: RSTime by Rallycross Timing

Time Printed: 17-06-2017 17:49

Results and Laptimes: www.rallycrosstiming.com