













Teilnehmerliste Deutsche Rallycross-Melsterschaft (mit Bestätigungsvermerk) 136. ADAC Rallycross Estering Buxtehude DMSB Reg.Nr. 148/17

SuperCars - DRX - BORA - Pflichttraining - SuperCars - DRX - BORA

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Fastest	In	Gap	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4
1	80	Andreas Steffen	Ford Fiesta	38.178	2		38.317	38.178	38.361	
2	54	Jos Jansen	Ford Focus	38.460	3	0.282	38.682	38.710	38.460	
3	9	Jörg Jockel	Ford Focus	40.763	1	2.585	40.763	40.924	41.321	
4	2	Dietmar Brandt	Audi A1	42.036	1	3.858	42.036	42.047	42.409	
5	40	Will Teulings	Volvo S40		0					

Fastest time: 38.178 in lap 2 by no. 80: Andreas Steffen (Ford Fiesta)

Clerk of the Course Publication-time Timekeeper

Karsten Ney Marcel Lambrechts

Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeping by: RSTime by Rallycross Timing Time Printed: 17-06-2017 - 14:51:08 Results and Laptimes: www.rallycrosstiming.com