





BK - 05 maart 2017

B.R.C.V.

RST cup - Heat 3

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	4	Jordi Van Weert	Ford RST	3:52.234	1	1:00.825	1:02.541	54.318	54.550		
2	5	Filip Wojtowicz	Ford RST	3:54.157	2	1:03.768	57.537	57.953	54.899		

Clerk of the Course

Leo Cuypers

Page 1 of 1

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeper

Marcel Lambrechts

RollycrossTiming

by TimeService.nl

Timekeeping by : : RSTime by Rallycross Timing

Time Printed: 05-03-2017 14:05







