





BK - 05 maart 2017

B.R.C.V.

RST cup - Heat 2

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	4	Jordi Van Weert	Ford RST	3:18.196	1	54.053	47.262	46.987	49.894		
2	5	Filip Wojtowicz	Ford RST	3:33.893	2	58.079	50.735	50.393	54.686		

Clerk of the Course

Leo Cuypers

Page 1 of 1

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeper

Marcel Lambrechts

R@IlycrossTIMING
by TimeService.nl

Timekeeping by : : RSTime by Rallycross Timing

Time Printed: 05-03-2017 12:49







