





## BK - 05 maart 2017

B.R.C.V.

## **RST cup - Finale**

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	4	Jordi Van Weert	Ford RST	5:46.331	1:03.546	56.350	56.225	55.573	55.855	58.782		. [
2	5	Filip Wojtowicz	Ford RST	5:47.597	1:04.233	1:00.374	55.887	55.314	55.791	55.998		

Clerk of the Course

Leo Cuypers

Page 1 of 1

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeper

Marcel Lambrechts

R@IlycrossTIMING
by TimeService.nl

Timekeeping by : : RSTime by Rallycross Timing









Results:

Time Printed : 05-03-2017 17:28