





## MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 8 - Croft - October 22nd 2016

## Swift Sport - Heat 2 (Race 19-20)

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	55	Nathan HEATHCOTE	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:32.907	1	57.803	52.153	51.672	51.279		
2	8	Aidan HILLS	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:34.458	2	59.512	52.918	51.274	50.754		
3	38	Jack BROWN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:35.774	3	1:00.376	52.207	51.899	51.292		
4	99	Luke WOODHAM	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:36.615	4	58.800	53.017	52.940	51.858		
5	73	Simon OVENDEN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:37.041	5	1:00.272	52.712	52.362	51.695		
6	7	Chris WOOLLETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:38.361	6	59.780	53.550	52.604	52.427		
7	89	Brett HARRIS	Suzuki Swift	3:39.250	7	1:01.530	52.984	52.591	52.145		
8	22	Drew BELLERBY	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:39.674	8	1:02.585	53.160	52.196	51.733		
9	4	Martin DALZELL	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.976	9	1:01.126	53.388	53.719	52.743		
10	18	Andrew HAWKES	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:42.374	10	1:02.198	53.385	53.423	53.368		
11	66	Fraser ROBERTSON	Suzuki Swift	3:53.543	11	1:04.393	55.749	55.205	58.196		
12	9	Don MACLEOD	Suzuki Swift	4:02.458	12	1:03.307	1:06.364	57.627	55.160		
13	33	Emily GLANVILL	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:03.682	13	1:05.761	58.726	58.270	1:00.925		
14	96	Paul PREST	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:06.550	14	1:09.685	1:00.163	58.311	58.391		

Fastest time : 50.754 in lap 4 by no. 8 : Aidan HILLS (Suzuki Swift Sport)

Clerk of the Cour	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper A Marcel Lambrechts	R@IIycrossTIMING	
Page 1 of 1	Resu				
Timekeeping by : : I	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 22-10-2	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com		





RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP Swift Sport Championship Retro Rallycross Championship SUPERIGOO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



