





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 6 - Lydden Hill - August 29th 2016

Swift Sport Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 3 (Race 31-32)

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	55	Nathan HEATHCOTE	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:31.968	1	56.553	50.447	50.140	54.828		
2	25	Darren SCOTT	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:34.424	2	57.567	50.667	55.399	50.791		
3	38	Jack BROWN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:35.159	3	1:02.219	50.468	51.324	51.148		
4	4	Martin DALZELL	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:35.631	4	1:02.961	50.797	50.777	51.096		
5	8	Aidan HILLS	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:36.779	5	58.459	50.392	50.266	57.662		
6	45	Christian HAINSWORTH	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:37.679	6	58.868	56.080	51.434	51.297		
7	22	Drew BELLERBY	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:37.787	7	1:03.097	51.711	51.310	51.669		
8	7	Chris WOOLLETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:38.928	8	59.810	52.156	50.801	56.161		
9	18	Andrew HAWKES	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.408	9	1:04.524	51.476	51.973	52.435		
10	9	Don MACLEOD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.934	10	1:05.460	51.698	52.102	51.674		
11	76	Rob MAYNARD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:41.361	11	59.267	53.413	56.948	51.733		
12	99	Luke WOODHAM	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:41.798	12	1:05.841	52.115	51.965	51.877		
13	89	Brett HARRIS	Suzuki Swift	3:44.612	13	1:00.897	57.447	53.910	52.358		
14	96	Abi JAMES	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:12.765	14	1:10.773	1:12.686	55.478	53.828		
15	73	Simon OVENDEN	Suzuki Swift Sport	DNS	18						

Fastest time: 50.140 in lap 3 by no. 55: Nathan HEATHCOTE (Suzuki Swift Sport)

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@llycrossTIMING
Page 1 of 1				









SUPERIGOO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



