





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 6 - Lydden Hill - August 29th 2016

Swift Sport Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 2 (Race 20-21)

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	55	Nathan HEATHCOTE	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:32.451	1	56.850	50.489	50.253	54.859		
2	25	Darren SCOTT	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:34.955	2	57.525	51.097	55.004	51.329		
3	38	Jack BROWN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:35.875	3	57.331	50.934	56.377	51.233		
4	8	Aidan HILLS	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:37.416	4	59.807	50.844	50.765	56.000		
5	4	Martin DALZELL	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:38.367	5	1:04.957	51.135	51.323	50.952		
6	73	Simon OVENDEN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:38.622	6	1:03.212	51.306	51.716	52.388		
7	45	Christian HAINSWORTH	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.074	7	1:00.572	51.731	56.274	51.497		
8	18	Andrew HAWKES	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:42.168	8	1:05.038	52.817	52.260	52.053		
9	89	Brett HARRIS	Suzuki Swift	3:43.762	9	59.920	53.290	57.861	52.691		
10	22	Drew BELLERBY	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:45.108	10	1:08.052	52.771	51.974	52.311		
11	9	Don MACLEOD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:46.472	11	1:01.863	52.453	53.463	58.693		
12	76	Rob MAYNARD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:51.103	12	1:10.035	58.212	51.440	51.416		
13	96	Abi JAMES	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:58.852	13	1:04.784	1:03.412	55.281	55.375		
14	7	Chris WOOLLETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	DNF	17						
15	99	Luke WOODHAM	Suzuki Swift Sport	DNS	18						

Fastest time: 50.253 in lap 3 by no. 55 : Nathan HEATHCOTE (Suzuki Swift Sport)

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper	R@IlycrossTIMING
Page 1 of 1	Resu	Its remain provisional pending technical examin		
Timekeeping by : : !	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 29-08-2	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com	





RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP Swift Sport Championship Retro Rallycross Championship SUPERIGOO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



