





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 6 - Lydden Hill - August 29th 2016

Swift Sport Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 1 (Race 09-10)

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	55	Nathan HEATHCOTE	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:34.712	1	58.012	51.198	50.634	54.868		
2	76	Rob MAYNARD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:39.947	2	58.850	52.034	51.904	57.159		
3	7	Chris WOOLLETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.120	3	59.990	51.697	51.934	56.499		
4	25	Darren SCOTT	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.368	4	1:02.982	51.806	52.269	53.311		
5	4	Martin DALZELL	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.687	5	1:03.009	51.832	52.546	53.300		
6	45	Christian HAINSWORTH	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.837	6	1:00.495	56.986	51.205	52.151		
7	8	Aidan HILLS	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:41.071	7	1:03.418	51.711	52.734	53.208		
8	22	Drew BELLERBY	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:41.447	8	59.140	51.989	56.582	53.736		
9	38	Jack BROWN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:41.511	9	59.343	57.467	51.861	52.840		
10	73	Simon OVENDEN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:41.939	10	1:00.216	56.856	51.951	52.916		
11	18	Andrew HAWKES	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:42.411	11	1:00.215	52.836	52.221	57.139		
12	9	Don MACLEOD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:46.036	12	1:06.456	52.904	53.364	53.312		
13	89	Brett HARRIS	Suzuki Swift	3:46.399	13	1:06.901	53.537	52.984	52.977		
14	99	Luke WOODHAM	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:54.928	14	1:04.093	1:00.243	55.683	54.909		
15	96	Abi JAMES	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:11.601	15	1:16.475	1:00.171	58.496	56.459		

Fastest time: 50.634 in lap 3 by no. 55 : Nathan HEATHCOTE (Suzuki Swift Sport)

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper	R@IlycrossTIMING	
Page 1 of 1	Resu	Its remain provisional pending technical examin			
Timekeeping by : : !	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 29-08-2	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com		





RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP Swift Sport Championship Retro Rallycross Championship SUPERIGOO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



