





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 6 - Lydden Hill - August 29th 2016

Swift Sport Rallycross Championship - Final (Race 47)

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	55	Nathan HEATHCOTE	Suzuki Swift Sport	5:10.717	56.333	49.798	50.038	49.919	49.808	54.821		
2	25	Darren SCOTT	Suzuki Swift Sport	5:14.892	57.044	50.466	50.652	50.603	55.320	50.807		
3	38	Jack BROWN	Suzuki Swift Sport	5:15.918	57.651	50.737	50.904	55.625	50.376	50.625		
4	76	Rob MAYNARD	Suzuki Swift Sport	5:16.429	58.578	50.976	50.592	50.355	50.630	55.298		
5	45	Christian HAINSWORTH	Suzuki Swift Sport	5:18.382	58.145	55.906	51.252	51.339	50.984	50.756		
6	7	Chris WOOLLETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	5:18.900	1:03.810	51.534	50.583	51.178	50.889	50.906		
7	22	Drew BELLERBY	Suzuki Swift Sport	5:24.704	1:00.563	57.048	51.424	51.886	51.947	51.836		
8	8	Aidan HILLS	Suzuki Swift Sport	DNF	1:03.514							

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper	R@IIycrossTIMING
Page 1 of 1	Results	remain provisional pending technical examinat		
Timekeeping by	: Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 29-08-20	Results:	

MSA JUNIOR RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP Swift Sport Championship Retro Rallycross Championship SUPERIGOO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



