





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 6 - Lydden Hill - August 29th 2016

RX150 Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 1 (Race 2)

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	1	Chrissy PALMER	Buggy RX150	3:28.169	1	55.758	50.700	50.798	50.913		
2	4	Mikaela AHLIN-KOTTULINS	Buggy RX150	3:28.626	2	55.488	50.721	50.858	51.559		
3	9	Stephen JONES	Buggy RX150	3:28.939	3	56.616	50.353	51.030	50.940		
4	16	Jake HARRIS	Buggy RX150	3:30.923	4	56.217	50.454	50.843	53.409		
5	5	Kevin FEENEY	Buggy RX150	3:34.912	5	1:00.315	50.940	51.190	52.467		
6	55	Larry SARGENT	Buggy RX150	3:41.822	6	1:02.389	52.882	53.025	53.526		
7	58	Adam SARGENT	Buggy RX150	3:42.904	7	1:00.316	57.358	51.894	53.336		
8	73	Mitchel FLAHERTY	Buggy RX150	3:43.423	8	1:12.481	50.324	50.101	50.517		
9	12	Kirk LANGLEY	Buggy RX150	DNF	11	57.118	50.291	50.309			

Fastest time: 50.101 in lap 3 by no. 73 : Mitchel FLAHERTY (Buggy RX150)

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrecht	R@IIycrossTIMING			
Page 1 of 1	Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and judicial actions.						
Timekeeping by : :	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 29-08-	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com				





RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP Swift Sport Championship Retro Rallycross Championship SUPERIGOO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



