





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 4 - Pembrey - May 2nd 2016

Super 1600 Rallycross Championship

Provisional Result

Pos	No.	Driver entrant/sponsor	Nat.	Car	Points 1 Q1	Points 2 Q2	Points 3 Q3	Q total	SF 1	SF 2	Final	Champ. points
1	20	Paul CONEY Driver	GBR	Vauxhall Corsa VXR	2 3:46.659	3 3:36.752	2 3:17.129	7			1 6:10.516	
2	62	Phil CHICKEN Driver	GBR	Citroen C2	18 DNF	4 3:40.068	3 3:19.849	25			2 6:13.093	
3	24	Craig LOMAX Driver	GBR	Citroen C2	1 3:42.575	11 3:53.954	7 3:23.638	19			3 6:13.581	
4	72	Tristan OVENDEN Goody Demolition	GBR	Suzuki Swift Sport	10 3:59.650	6 3:42.261	19 DNS	35			4 6:18.391	
5	772	Andrew TWOMEY Driver	IRL	Citroen C2 S1600	19 DNS	18 DNF	18 DNF	55				•

Fastest lap: Nr 20 - Paul CONEY - 1:01.887

Clerk of the Course **Publication-time** Timekeeper Steve Hill Marcel Lambrechts Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and all judicial actions. Timekeeping by: RallyCross Timing Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com





RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SWIFT SPORT CHAMPIONSHIP RETRO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SUPER1600 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



