





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 4 - Pembrey - May 2nd 2016

MSA Super National Rallycross Championship - Semi Final 1 (Race 36)

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	33	Paige BELLERBY	Lotus Exige	4:11.347	1:05.121	1:00.875	1:01.514	1:03.837				
2	10	Gary DIXON	Vauxhall Astra GTE	4:12.154	1:09.413	1:01.238	1:00.299	1:01.204				
3	15	Michael HOWLIN	Ford Fiesta	4:14.330	1:06.154	1:01.146	1:01.030	1:06.000				
4	11	Guy CORNER	Peugeot 206	4:14.873	1:06.704	1:04.384	1:00.665	1:03.120				
5	91	Allan TAPSCOTT	Vauxhall Corsa	4:15.834	1:07.931	1:05.028	1:01.425	1:01.450				

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	<u>Publication-time</u>	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@llycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl
Page 1 of 1	Results			
Timekeeping by:	: Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 02-05-20	Results:	

Timekeeping by:: Rallycross Timing

Results:











