





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 4 - Pembrey - May 2nd 2016

Hot Hatch Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 1 (Race 8)

Pos	No.	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	45	Graham RUMSEY	Citroen Saxo	3:55.087	1	1:19.725	1:18.946	1:16.416			
2	18	Robert POTYRA	Citroen Saxo	3:58.798	2	1:21.022	1:21.008	1:16.768			
3	33	Krzysztof FRASK	Citroen Saxo VTS	4:31.231	3	1:26.789	1:15.723	1:18.719			
4	1	Tomasz WIELGOSZ	Peugeot 106	DNS	8						
5	7	Michael LABEDZ	Citroen Saxo VTS	DNS	8						

Nr 33: Krysztof FRASK - 30 sec. penalty - No jokerlap

Fastest time: 1:15.723 in lap 2 by no. 33: Krzysztof FRASK (Citroen Saxo VTS)

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@llycrossTIMING	
Page 1 of 1					

















