





## MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

## Swift Sport Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 3 (Race 55-56)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	73	Simon OVENDEN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:37.725	1	1:04.214	51.543	51.085	50.883		
2	8	Aidan HILLS	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:38.202	2	59.066	51.797	51.815	55.524		
3	55	Nathan HEATHCOTE	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.725	3	59.847	52.554	52.236	56.088		
4	22	Drew BELLERBY	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:41.845	4	1:00.466	56.659	52.522	52.198		
5	4	Martin DALZELL	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:43.088	5	1:04.359	52.942	52.836	52.951		
6	45	Christian HAINSWORTH	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:43.370	6	1:00.901	57.165	52.645	52.659		
7	97	Jake TAYLOR	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:43.589	7	1:02.957	56.674	51.535	52.423		
8	76	Rob MAYNARD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:44.058	8	1:06.269	53.024	52.649	52.116		
9	7	Chris WOOLLETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:45.039	9	1:06.490	53.218	53.152	52.179		
10	96	Bradley DURDIN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:45.070	10	1:00.095	53.626	57.897	53.452		
11	9	Don MACLEOD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:48.895	11	1:02.625	54.397	58.080	53.793		
12	18	Andrew HAWKES	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:49.501	12	1:07.305	55.294	53.242	53.660		
13	89	Brett HARRIS	Suzuki Swift	3:55.305	13	1:01.757	56.528	59.634	57.386		
14	66	Jeff HANKIN	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:01.730	14	1:02.733	1:10.989	54.345	53.663		
15	33	Martin BENNETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:26.258	15	1:17.892	1:02.216	1:02.634	1:03.516		
16	6	Andy PEACOVER	Suzuki Swift Sport	DNS	19						

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@IIycrossTIMING				
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro	Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting						
Timekeeping by : :	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 28-03-2	2016 12:35 Results and	Its and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com				

Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing

CHAMPIONSHIP



RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SWIFT SPORT CHAMPIONSHIP RETRO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SUPER1600 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



