





## MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

## **Swift Sport Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 2 (Race 37-38)**

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	8	Aidan HILLS	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:42.800	1	1:05.179	53.366	52.216	52.039		
2	73	Simon OVENDEN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:43.936	2	1:01.954	53.315	52.537	56.130		
3	76	Rob MAYNARD	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:46.999	3	1:04.147	57.387	52.728	52.737		
4	55	Nathan HEATHCOTE	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:47.420	4	1:07.117	56.208	52.002	52.093		
5	7	Chris WOOLLETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:50.714	5	1:03.572	54.486	58.794	53.862		
6	89	Brett HARRIS	Suzuki Swift	3:51.486	6	1:03.787	58.628	54.313	54.758		
7	22	Drew BELLERBY	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:54.335	7	1:05.771	1:01.478	54.058	53.028		
8	66	Jeff HANKIN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:57.260	8	1:04.758	55.985	1:00.184	56.333		
9	96	Bradley DURDIN	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:57.563	9	1:09.105	55.998	56.152	56.308		
10	45	Christian HAINSWORTH	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:57.885	10	1:08.619	56.845	54.191	58.230		
11	18	Andrew HAWKES	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:59.202	11	1:07.787	58.469	55.921	57.025		
12	9	Don MACLEOD	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:04.775	12	1:06.262	58.321	1:02.734	57.458		
13	4	Martin DALZELL	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:15.065	13	1:08.147	1:01.201	1:00.452	1:05.265		
14	33	Martin BENNETT	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:39.784	14	1:21.420	1:04.302	1:09.818	1:04.244		
15	97	Jake TAYLOR	Suzuki Swift Sport	DNF	18	1:09.840					
16	6	Andy PEACOVER	Suzuki Swift Sport	DNS	19						

Clerk of the Cou	rse	Publication-time	Timekeeper	
	Steve Hill		Marcel Lambrechts	R@IlycrossTIMING
Page 1 of 1				

Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing

CHAMPIONSHIP







SUPERIGOO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



