





## MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

## Retro Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 3 (Race 57)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	45	Lance FOSTER	Austin Mini Clubman	2:40.658	1	57.527	51.932	51.199			
2	14	Ray MORGAN	Ford Escort BDA	2:41.213	2	57.982	51.737	51.494			
3	72	Stewart BOWES	Austin Mini	2:44.990	3	1:00.120	52.295	52.575			
4	55	lan BIAGI	BMC Mini Clubman	2:52.399	4	1:01.396	55.846	55.157			
5	51	James HARROLD	Volkswagen Beetle	DNS	90						
6	57	Paul SMITH	Volkswagen Polo	DNS	90						
7	79	Jordan BOWES	Volkswagen Golf Mk1 Gti	DNS	90						

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper A Marcel Lambrechts	R@IIycrossTIMING
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro			
Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing		Time Printed : 28-03-	2016 12:44 Results and I	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com

allycross

CHAMPIONSHIP



RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SWIFT SPORT CHAMPIONSHIP **RETRO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP**  SUPER1600 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



