





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

Retro Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 2 (Race 39)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	14	Ray MORGAN	Ford Escort BDA	2:42.768	1	58.548	51.296	52.924			
2	45	Lance FOSTER	Austin Mini Clubman	2:44.058	2	58.177	52.674	53.207			
3	57	Paul SMITH	Volkswagen Polo	3:03.528	3	1:06.520	58.812	58.196			
4	55	lan BIAGI	BMC Mini Clubman	3:03.980	4	1:10.604	56.126	57.250			
5	51	James HARROLD	Volkswagen Beetle		80	57.822					
6	72	Stewart BOWES	Austin Mini	DNF	80	1:00.715					
7	79	Jordan BOWES	Volkswagen Golf Mk1 Gti	DNS	90						

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrecht:	R@IlycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl	
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro				
Timekeeping by : :	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 28-03-	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com		



