





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

Retro Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 1 (Race 19)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	14	Ray MORGAN	Ford Escort BDA	2:38.604	1	56.640	51.250	50.714			
2	72	Stewart BOWES	Austin Mini	2:43.242	2	58.695	51.799	52.748			
3	55	lan BIAGI	BMC Mini Clubman	2:53.914	3	1:02.191	55.591	56.132			
4	57	Paul SMITH	Volkswagen Polo	3:01.018	4	1:05.509	57.774	57.735			
5	79	Jordan BOWES	Volkswagen Golf Mk1 Gti	3:09.921	5	1:12.815	58.603	58.503			
6	51	James HARROLD	Volkswagen Beetle	DNF	80	56.465	51.141				
7	45	Lance FOSTER	Austin Mini Clubman	DNF	80						

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts		
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro	visional pending technical examination and dec			
Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing		Time Printed : 27-03-	2016 14:58 Results and	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com	

allycross

CHAMPIONSHIP



RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SWIFT SPORT CHAMPIONSHIP **RETRO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP**

SUPER1600 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



