





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

RX150 Rallycross Championship

Result after qualifying 3

Pos	No.	Driver entrant/sponsor	Nat.	Car	Points 1 Q1	Points 2 Q2	Points 3 Q3	Q total	SF 1	SF 2	Final	Champ. points
1	1	Chrissy PALMER Driver	GBR	Rage RX150	1 3:26.933	1 3:19.016	1 3:20.329	3				
2	4	Janis BAUMANIS Driver	LVA	Rage RX150	2 3:28.368	2 3:21.832	2 3:23.639	6				
3	16	Jake HARRIS Driver	GBR	Rage RX150	3 3:28.760	3 3:23.520	5 3:34.492	11				
4	5	Kevin FEENEY Driver	GBR	Rage RX150	4 3:38.602	5 3:29.355	3 3:33.946	12				
5	9	Stephen JONES Driver	GBR	Rage RX150	6 3:39.202	4 3:28.436	4 3:34.320	14				
6	73	Mitchel FLAHERTY MF Motorsport	GBR	Rage RX150	5 3:38.826	6 3:30.676	7 3:54.877	18				
7	58	Adam SARGENT Driver	GBR	Rage RX150	7 3:39.795	7 3:31.840	6 3:39.728	20				

Clerk of the Co	ourse	<u>Publication-time</u>	Timekeeper	
				R@llycrossTIMING
	Steve Hill		Marcel Lambrechts	hu TimeCosuice of
Page 1 of 1	Res	1		

Timekeeping by: RallyCross Timing

Time printed: 28-3-2016 10:38



Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com



