





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

RX150 Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 3 (Race 40)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	1	Chrissy PALMER	Rage RX150	3:20.329	1	54.624	48.589	48.427	48.689		
2	4	Janis BAUMANIS	Rage RX150	3:23.639	2	55.879	48.853	49.353	49.554		
3	5	Kevin FEENEY	Rage RX150	3:33.946	3	57.237	52.075	51.623	53.011		
4	9	Stephen JONES	Rage RX150	3:34.320	4	57.714	51.816	50.164	54.626		
5	16	Jake HARRIS	Rage RX150	3:34.492	5	58.057	51.827	51.435	53.173		
6	58	Adam SARGENT	Rage RX150	3:39.728	6	1:01.928	52.832	53.451	51.517		
7	73	Mitchel FLAHERTY	Rage RX150	3:54.877	7	59.011	53.351	1:03.780	58.735		

Clerk of the Course Steve Hill		Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@IIycrossTIMING
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro			
Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing		Time Printed : 28-03-	2016 10:33 Results and I	aptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com

allycross

CHAMPIONSHIP



RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SWIFT SPORT CHAMPIONSHIP **RETRO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP** SUPER1600 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



