





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

RX150 Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 1 (Race 2)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	1	Chrissy PALMER	Rage RX150	3:26.933	1	57.664	50.654	49.325	49.290		
2	4	Janis BAUMANIS	Rage RX150	3:28.368	2	57.829	51.051	49.978	49.510		
3	16	Jake HARRIS	Rage RX150	3:28.760	3	57.266	50.821	50.485	50.188		
4	5	Kevin FEENEY	Rage RX150	3:38.602	4	58.496	55.668	51.944	52.494		
5	73	Mitchel FLAHERTY	Rage RX150	3:38.826	5	59.625	52.783	53.408	53.010		
6	9	Stephen JONES	Rage RX150	3:39.202	6	59.873	51.297	56.049	51.983		
7	58	Adam SARGENT	Rage RX150	3:39.795	7	1:01.605	52.012	53.214	52.964		

Clerk of the Course Steve Hill		Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@IIycrossTIMING
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro			
Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing		Time Printed : 27-03-	2016 12:38 Results and	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com

allycross

CHAMPIONSHIP

CHAMPIONSHIP

RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SWIFT SPORT CHAMPIONSHIP **RETRO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP**

SUPER1600 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



