





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

MSA Super National Rallycross Championship - Qualifying 1 (Race 3)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	15	Michael HOWLIN	Ford Fiesta	3:32.582	1	56.493	51.153	54.641	50.295		
2	14	Tony LYNCH	Ford KA	3:33.380	2	57.175	54.794	51.092	50.319		
3	91	Allan TAPSCOTT	Vauxhall Corsa	3:35.713	3	1:03.192	51.246	50.665	50.610		
4	11	Guy CORNER	Peugeot 206	3:37.042	4	1:03.853	51.136	50.707	51.346		
5	97	Vincent BRISTOW	BMW E36 328	3:40.553	5	59.010	57.970	52.267	51.306		
6	10	Gary DIXON	Vauxhall Astra GTE	3:41.257	6	1:00.255	52.554	56.847	51.601		
7	33	Paige BELLERBY	Lotus Exige	3:41.650	7	1:02.309	56.397	51.620	51.324		
8	77	Paul MAYBOURNE	Renault Clio	3:55.863	8	1:11.079	55.375	54.757	54.652		
9	71	Stuart EMERY	Peugeot 206	DNS	13						
10	188	Brian JUKES	Audi TT	DNS	13						

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@IlycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl		
Page 1 of 1	Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting					
Timekeeping by : :	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 27-03-	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com			





