





## MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY Battery

Round 2 - Lydden Hill - March 27th/28th 2016

**MSA Junior Rallycross Championship** 

Final Result												
Pos	No.	Driver entrant/sponsor	Nat.	Car	Points 1 Q1	Points 2 Q2	Points 3 Q3	Q total	SF 1	SF 2	Final	Champ. points
1	10	Sam JONES JAM Motorsport / SMD Kent	GBR	Suzuki Swift	1 4:03.483	1 4:06.511	1 3:56.458	3			1 5:06.316	32
2	7	Tom CONSTANTINE Driver	GBR	Suzuki Swift	2 4:09.060	<b>2</b> 4:08.953	2 3:58.254	6			<b>2</b> 5:10.758	27
3	16	Tom MIDDLETON Driver	GBR	Suzuki Swift	3 4:13.610	3 4:13.728	3 4:04.101	9			<b>3</b> 5:13.479	25
4	17	Cameron HAWKES Driver	GBR	Suzuki Swift	4 4:58.039	4 4:58.491	5 4:24.785	13			4 DNF	13
5	5	Matt RAINBOW Driver	GBR	Suzuki Swift	8 DNS	7 DNF	4 4:07.149	19			5 DNF	21

No 17: -10 Championshippoints according C1.1.5 and 2.1.4. Championship regulations Fastest lap qualifyings: No 10 - Sam Jones - 55.533

Clerk of the Course Publication-time Timekeeper R@llycrossTIMING by TimeService.n Steve Hill Marcel Lambrechts Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and all judicial actions. Time printed: 28-3-2016 10:43 Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com

Timekeeping by: RallyCross Timing





**RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP** SWIFT SPORT CHAMPIONSHIP RETRO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SUPER1600 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



