



MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY

Round 1 - Croft - March 6th 2016

Swift Sport - Heat 2 (Race 19-20)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	8	Aidan Hills	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:34.795	1	59.233	52.085	51.861	51.616		
2	38	Jack Brown	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:35.496	2	59.339	52.286	51.863	52.008		
3	55	Nathan Heathcote	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:37.206	3	59.778	52.961	52.427	52.040		
4	73	Simon Ovenden	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:40.519	4	1:01.587	54.124	52.011	52.797		
5	97	Jake Taylor	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:41.981	5	1:00.400	54.461	53.879	53.241		
6	22	Drew Bellerby	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:43.848	6	59.803	55.139	54.429	54.477		
7	4	Martin Dalzell	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:46.489	7	1:01.293	56.234	54.910	54.052		
8	45	Christian Hainsworth	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:46.674	8	1:02.471	54.749	54.821	54.633		
9	18	Andrew Hawkes	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:47.876	9	1:03.687	54.613	55.257	54.319		
10	89	Brett Harris	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:50.284	10	1:03.924	55.762	54.945	55.653		
11	66	Jeff Hankin	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:51.231	11	1:04.924	55.601	55.187	55.519		
12	7	Chris Woollett	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:53.390	12	1:03.142	55.831	54.849	59.568		
13	96	Bradley Durdin	Suzuki Swift Sport	3:54.712	13	1:02.126	54.666	54.334	1:03.586		
14	33	Martin Bennett	Suzuki Swift Sport	4:19.879	14	1:09.115	1:03.981	1:03.161	1:03.622		

Clerk of the Cou	rse	Publication-time	Timekeeper	R@IIycrossTIMING	
	Steve Hill		Marcel Lambrechts	by TimeService.nl	
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro	visional pending technical examination and dec			
Timekeeping by : :	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 06-03-2	Time Printed : 06-03-2016 12:58 Results and La		

Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing

ISP JUNIOR RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



RX150 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP SWIFT SPORT CHAMPIONSHIP **RETRO RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP** SUPER1600 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP BMW MINI RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP HOT HATCH RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP



