





MSA British Rallycross Championship in association with ODYSSEY

Round 1 - Croft - March 6th 2016

LHMC RX150 - Final (Race 39)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	1	Chrissy Palmer	Rage RX150	4:51.934	51.727	47.915	47.820	47.921	48.159	48.392		
2	9	Stephen Jones	Rage RX150	5:08.207	55.664	50.848	50.946	50.088	50.325	50.336		
3	16	Jake Harris	Rage RX150	5:16.731	55.219	51.872	52.071	51.618	54.617	51.334		
4	4	Geofrey Dolan	Rage RX150	5:17.330	54.383	50.552	51.384	52.841	55.614	52.556		
5	58	Adam Sargent	Rage RX150	5:34.403	57.385	53.742	54.746	53.369	1:00.848	54.313		
6	55	Larry Sargent	Rage RX150	5:39.919	59.267	53.894	58.428	58.162	54.774	55.394		
7	2	Chris Pretty	Rage RX150	5:47.527	1:00.637	53.785	56.263	58.413	1:00.351	58.078		

Clerk of the Cou	rse	Publication-time	Timekeeper	
			Me	R@llycrossTIMING
	Steve Hill		Marcel Lambrechts	by TimeService.nl
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provi			

Time Printed: 06-03-2016 16:31

Timekeeping by:: Rallycross Timing

Results:











