

RACE RESULT

Lydden Hill - June 20th-21st 2015

Sevenesque

RACE 2 - CLASSIFICATION

POS	NO	CL	PIC	Name / Entrant	Car / City	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	49	5	1	Ian CONIBEAR	Caterham 7	11	8:23.553			78.18	44.556	10
2	10	4	1	Peter HARGROVES	Caterham SLR	11	8:24.112	0.559	0.559	78.09	44.746	9
3	71	3	1	Tim BISHOP	Caterham 7	11	8:24.417	0.864	0.305	78.05	44.982	9
4	24	2	1	Alastair HEYS	Westfield Megabusa	11	8:26.160	2.607	1.743	77.78	44.951	7
5	57	2	2	John CHASEY	Caterham 7	11	8:41.880	18.327	15.720	75.43	46.725	7

74 not started in the restarted race

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Results and Laptimes: www.rallycrosstiming.com

Lydden Hill Race Circuit 0.9942 miles Start: 15:27 End: 15:36

Clerk of the Course

Chris Bird

