

Lydden Hill - June 20th-21st 2015

Saturday 20 June 2015

20 June 2015

Lydden Hill Race Circuit - 1600 mtr.

Startgrid - Sevenesque - RACE 1 - CLASSIFICATION Start Time : 11:15 - Heat Duration: 15 Laps

Pos	Nbr	Name	time		Pos	Nbr	Name	time
			STA	RTLI	ΝE		Pole Right	
2	71	Tim BISHOP	45.179	Row 1	1	49	Ian CONIBEAR	43.848
4	74	Tony BENNETT	46.391	Row 2	3	10	Peter HARGROVES	45.292
6	24	Alastair HEYS	46.902	Row 3	5	<i>57</i>	John CHASEY	46.421

			Timekeeping by: RallyCros	Publication-time		
Results and Laptime	s:www.rallycrosstiming.co	om	Time Printed : 20-6-2015	12:52:50		
Clerk of the Course		Steward	Timekeeper			
				R@llycrossTIMING		
Chris Bird			Nick	Palmer by TimeService.n		
Page 1 of 1	1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting					