

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE RESULT



Lydden Hill - June 20th-21st 2015

Motorsport News saloons RACE 2 - CLASSIFICATION

<u>Cla</u>	<u>ss = A</u>												
POS	NO	Name / Entrant		ENTRY		LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	
1	44	Rod BIRLEY		Ford Escort WRC	2	15							
2	54	Andy BANHAM		Subaru Impreza		15							
3	45	Martyn SCOTT		BMW E30		14							
4	22	Marcus BICKNELL		Ford Mustang Ma	ach 1	14							
<u>Class = B</u>													
POS	NO	Name / Entrant		ENTRY		LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	
1	30	Ian BUTLER		Ford Focus		15					_		
2	17	Tony SKELTON		Renault Clio		14							
				NOT CLASS	SIFIED								
DNF	43	Tom KNIGHT		BMW E36 M3		9							
DNF	34	Steve DANN		Vw Golf		0							
Cla	<u>ss = C</u>												
POS	NO	Name / Entrant		ENTRY		LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	
1	14	Matthew TURNER		BMW M3		15							
2	11	Mark CRIPPS		BMW M3		15							
3	33	Paul NEVILL		Ford Escort mk	2 RS2000	15							
4	98	Dave CHARLTON		Seat Leon		15							
5	74	Sean FAIRWEATHER		Ford Sierra		14							
Cla	ss = D												
POS	NO	Name / Entrant		ENTRY		LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	
1	71	Nick PROUDLOCK		Ford Escort Mk		15							
2	26	Bill RICHARDS		Rover Mini Clubr	man	15							
Cla	<u>ss = E</u>												
POS	NO	Name / Entrant		ENTRY		LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	
1	93	Gary COLE		Citroen BX		14							
		Lydden Hill Race Circuit											
Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of					f the meeting	0.9942 miles							
· · · ·					Timekeeper								
Cle	lerk of the Course Publication-time					r		R	<mark>@</mark> llyc	rossT	IMIN	G	
		Chris Bird					Marcel Lambrechts by TimeService.nl						