

Class = A

RACE RESULT



Lydden Hill - June 20th-21st 2015

Motorsport News saloons RACE 1 - CLASSIFICATION

POS	NO	Name / Entrant	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	44	Rod BIRLEY	Ford Escort WRC	8						
2	54	Andy BANHAM	Subaru Impreza	8						
3	45	Martyn SCOTT	BMW E30	8						
4	22	Marcus BICKNELL	Ford Mustang Mach 1	8						
Class = B										
POS	NO	Name / Entrant	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	43	Tom KNIGHT	BMW E36 M3	8						
2	30	Ian BUTLER	Ford Focus	8						
Cla	ss = C									
POS	NO	Name / Entrant	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	33	Paul NEVILL	Ford Escort mk 2 RS2000	8						
2	11	Mark CRIPPS	BMW M3	8						
3	98	Dave CHARLTON	Seat Leon	8						
4	74	Sean FAIRWEATHER	Ford Sierra	8						
NOT CLASSIFIED										
DNF	14	Matthew TURNER	BMW M3	3						
Cla	ss = D									
POS	NO	Name / Entrant	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	71	Nick PROUDLOCK	Ford Escort Mk 1	8						·
	ss = E									
POS	NO	Name / Entrant	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	93	Gary COLE	Citroen BX	8						

#34 and 66 not started in the restarted race

34 and 66 not started in the restarted race@@##

Lydden Hill Race Circuit 0.9942 miles Start: 12:36 End: 12:43

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Clerk of the Course

Chris Bird

Chris Bird