

## **RTL-GP Dakar Pre-Proloog 2015**

9 november 2014

## **Trucks - Finale**

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Entrant	Car
1	501	de Rooy-Rodewald-Torrallar	Dakar de Rooy	lveco
2	512	Hans Stacey		

## 80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		Publication-time	Timekeeper	
	Geert Verhoeven			Edwin Noordermeer
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provi	isional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting		
Timekeeping by : : RSTime by Rallycross Timing		Time Printed : 08-11-2015 15:40 Result		Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com
	RTL7///	MindXposure mindxposure.nl	E COR	