

RTL-GP Dakar Pre-Proloog 2015

9 november 2014

Quads - Heat 1

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Entrant	Car	Points
1	201	Kees Koolen	Maxxis Dakar Team SuperB	-	1
2	202	Bastiaan Nijen Twilhaar	Maxxis Dakar Team SuperB	-	90

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		Publication-time	Timekeeper	
	Geert Verhoeven		Edwin Noordermeer	R@llycrossTIMING
Page 1 of 1	·			

Timekeeping by : : RSTime by Rallycross Timing

Time Printed: 08-11-2015 13:38

Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com





