

## BC May 10th 2015

**BARC-LHMC** 

## MSA Junior - Heat 1 (Race 01)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	10	Sam Jones	Suzuki Swift	4:40.186	1	1:19.666	1:07.104	1:06.301	1:07.115		
2	2	Drew Bellerby	Suzuki Swift	4:43.186	2	1:21.585	1:06.996	1:07.573	1:07.032		
3	96	Bradley Durdin	Suzuki Swift	4:43.380	3	1:11.390	1:10.471	1:07.957	1:13.562		
4	13	Jennie Hawkes	Suzuki Swift	5:07.252	4	1:25.292	1:13.822	1:14.452	1:13.686		

Clerk of the Cou	rse	Publication-time	plication-time Timekeeper		
	Steve Hill		Marcel Lambrechts	R@llycrossTIMING	
Page 1 of 1					

Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing

Time Printed : 10-05-2015 10:51



