

BC March 15th 2015

BARC-LHMC

Retro Rallycross - Heat 2 (Race 21)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	14	Ray Morgan	Ford Escort BDA	2:40.673	1	56.628	51.981	52.064			
2	51	James Harrold	Volkswagen Beetle	2:41.792	2	57.493	51.616	52.683			
3	45	Lance Foster	Mini British Leyland	2:42.411	3	58.792	51.772	51.847			
4	72	Stewart Bowes	Austin Mini	2:42.748	4	59.206	52.017	51.525			
5	9	Neil Maynard	Triumph TR8	2:55.110	5	1:00.418	1:02.259	52.433			
6	55	Ian Biagi	Mini Clubman	2:57.778	6	59.615	1:03.442	54.721			

Clerk of the Cou	rse Steve Hill	<u>Publication-time</u>	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@llycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl		
Page 1 of 1	Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting					
Timekeeping by::	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 15-03-	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com			















