

## **RTL -GP Dakar Pre-Proloog 2014**

9 november 2014

## Auto's - Heat 2

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Entrant	Car	Points
1	303	Bernhard ten Brinke	Bernhard ten Brinke Racing	Overdrive Toyota	1
2	306	Tom Coronel	Maxxis Dakar Team powered by SuperB	Buggy	2
3	302	Tim Coronel	Maxxis Dakar Team powered by SuperB	Buggy	3
4	301	Erik van Loon	XDakar	Mini	4
5	304	Maik Willems	Bastion Hotels Dakar Team	Toyota	5

## 80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		Publication-time	Timekeeper			
	Geert Verhoeven			Edwin Noordermeer	R@IIycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl	
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provis	sional pending technical examination ar	nd decisions from the stewa	rds of the meeting		
Timekeeping by : : RSTime by Rallycross Timin		Time Printed : 09-11-2014 14:23		Results and I	Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com	
	RTL7///	MindXposure mindxposure.nl	<b>C</b>			

.

1