

## RTL -GP Dakar Pre-Proloog 2014

9 november 2014

## Auto's - Heat 1

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Entrant	Car	Points
1	303	Bernhard ten Brinke	Bernhard ten Brinke Racing	Overdrive Toyota	1
2	306	Tom Coronel	Maxxis Dakar Team powered by SuperB	Buggy	2
3	301	Erik van Loon	XDakar	Mini	3
4	304	Maik Willems	Bastion Hotels Dakar Team	Toyota	4

## 80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		Publication-time	Timekeeper	
Geert Verhoever			Edwin Noordermeer	R@llycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro			

Timekeeping by:: RSTime by Rallycross Timing

Time Printed: 09-11-2014 14:21

Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com





