

BGP October 19th 2014 LHMC

Retro Rallycross Pre 1982 - A-Final (Race 41)

FINAL A **Pole Right** 51 11 14 James Marc Griffin Ray Morgan Harrold 615 *55* Paul Haigh Ian Biagi --- empty ---- empty ----- empty --

Page 1 of 1 Time Printed: 19-10-2014 - 14:25:53

Timekeeping by: Rallycross Timing Results and Laptimes: www.rallycrosstiming.com













R@llycrossTIMING