

BGP October 19th 2014

LHMC

Retro Rallycross Pre 1982 - A-Final (Race 41)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	14	Ray Morgan	Ford Escort BDA	2:35.639	53.933	52.098	49.608					
2	51	James Harrold	Volkswagen Beetle	2:36.877	53.791	51.851	51.235					
3	11	Marc Griffin	Ford Fiesta MK2	2:38.177	55.732	51.724	50.721					
4	55	Ian Biagi	BMC Mini Clubman	2:44.997	57.655	53.932	53.410					
5	615	Paul Haigh	Vauxhall Nova	3:01.811	1:03.390	1:00.183	58.238					

Clerk of the Course

Page 1 of 1

William Woods

Publication-time

Timekeeper

Marcel Lambrechts



Timekeeping by: : Rallycross Timing

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting









Time Printed: 19-10-2014 16:47

Results: