



BC October 18th 2014

LHMC

Swift Sport - B-Final (Race 31)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	50	David Ellis	Suzuki Swift	3:37.553	58.902	52.662	53.475	52.514				
2	55	Nathan Heathcote	Suzuki Swift	3:38.308	59.649	53.054	52.635	52.970				
3	66	Harry Vaulkhard	Duzuki Swift	3:40.167	1:00.575	53.572	52.766	53.254				
4	99	Mitchel Flaherty	Suzuki Swift	3:46.951	1:02.100	55.607	55.043	54.201				
5	46	Pat Doran	Suzuki Swift	3:50.424	1:04.965	56.494	55.712	53.253				
6	13	Andrew Hawkes	Suzuki Swift	3:55.242	1:04.964	57.113	55.598	57.567				
7	96	Alex Spencer	Suzuki Swift	3:55.779	1:05.716	57.518	55.276	57.269				
8	9	Adam Weaver	Suzuki Swift	4:00.955	1:06.430	57.804	57.785	58.936				

Clerk of the Cou	rse	Publication-time Timekeeper		R@llycrossTIMING			
1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 - 1918 -	Steve Gibson		Marcel Lambrechts	by TimeService.nl			
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provi	Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting					
Timekeeping by	: Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 18-10-20	Results:				

cross Timing : Raiiy











