





BC October 18th 2014

LHMC

MSA_British Rallycross - Timed Practice

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Fastest	In	Gap	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4
1	5	Steve Hill	Mitsubisi Lancer Evo 10	48.496	1		48.496	54.915		
2	10	Kevin Procter	Ford Fiesta	49.313	2	0.817	49.329	49.313		
3	3	Andy Grant	Ford Focus	50.278	2	1.782	51.219	50.278		
4	88	Steve Harris	Ford Focus	51.673	2	3.177	53.133	51.673		
5	77	Mark Flaherty	Citroën DS3	53.222	2	4.726	54.640	53.222		
6	67	Colin Anson	Ford Ka	55.126	2	6.630	58.468	55.126		
7	1	Julian Godfrey	Ford Fiesta		0					
8	4	Simon Horton	Subaru Impreza		0					
9	7	Ollie O' Donovan	Ford Focus		0					
10	52	Steve Mundy	Ford Focus		0					

Clerk of the Course

Publication-time

Timekeeper

R@llycrossTIMING

Page 1 of 1

Steve Gibson Marcel Lambrechts
Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Time Printed: 18-10-2014 - 10:32:38













