





BC August 25th 2014

LHMC

MSA_British Rallycross - Heat 1 (Race 11-12)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	7	Ollie O' Donovan	Ford Focus	2:40.769	1	59.271	50.645	50.853			
2	3	Andy Grant	Ford Focus	2:42.542	2	54.604	55.469	52.469			
3	52	Steve Mundy	Ford Focus	2:45.886	3	55.699	51.840	58.347			
4	5	Steve Hill	Mitsubisi Lancer Evo 10	2:46.916	4	58.489	55.232	53.195			
5	40	Wil Teurlings	Volvo S40	2:47.234	5	57.191	51.731	58.312			
6	88	Steve Harris	Ford Focus	2:49.306	6	1:01.379	54.102	53.825			
7	4	Simon Horton	Subaru Impreza	2:52.024	7	1:03.493	54.030	54.501			
8	1	Julian Godfrey	Ford Fiesta	3:08.155	8	56.195	50.041	51.919			
9	46	Mark Flaherty	Citroën DS3	3:17.527	9	1:19.483	1:01.367	56.677			

Nr 1 - 30 sec. penalty - not taking jokerlap

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		<u>Publication-time</u>	Timekeeper	R@llycrossTIMING	
Steve Gibson			Marcel Lambrechts	by mneservice.m	
Page 1 of 1	Results remain pro	visional pending technical examination and dec			
Timekeeping by::	Rallycross Timing	Time Printed : 25-08-2	aptimes: www.rallycrosstiming.com		













