





BC August 25th 2014

LHMC

MSA Junior - A-Final (Race 47)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	2	Charlie Bean	Suzuki Swift	4:10.785	1:07.952	1:00.232	59.492	1:03.109			
2	4	Drew Bellerby	Suzuki Swift	4:14.816	1:13.911	1:00.303	1:00.171	1:00.431			
3	6	Jake Taylor	Suzuki Swift	4:19.792	1:15.400	1:01.589	1:01.470	1:01.333			
4	13	Jennie Hawkes	Suzuki Swift	5:03.549	1:26.645	1:13.071	1:11.985	1:11.848			

Clerk of the Course

Timekeeper **Publication-time**

Marcel Lambrechts

R@llycrossTIMING

Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting Timekeeping by:: Rallycross Timing

Time Printed: 25-08-2014 16:10













