

BC May 11th 2014

LHMC

Retro Rallycross - Heat 3 (Race 27) - Results after 3 heats

Pos	Nbr	Name	Nat.	HEAT 1		HEAT 2		HEAT 3		Total
1	14	Ray Morgan	GBR	2:59.641	4	2:35.111	2	2:39.908	1	3
2	51	James Harrold	GBR	2:43.077	2	2:34.621	1		90	3
3	45	Lance Foster	GBR	2:39.072	1	2:37.515	3		90	4
4	56	Dave Black	GBR	2:45.896	3	2:50.439	5	2:41.815	2	5
5	55	Ian Biagi	GBR		80	2:45.274	4	2:54.789	3	7
6	57	Paul Smith	GBR	3:13.103	5	3:01.419	6	2:57.010	4	9

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		Publication-time		R@llycrossTIMING	
	Steve Gibson		Marcel Lambrechts		
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provi				

Timekeeping by : Rallycross Timing

Time Printed:













