





BC May 11th 2014

LHMC

Hothatch - A-Final (Race 32)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	2	Craig Lomax	Citroën Saxo	3:39.300	56.096	50.586	1:00.515	52.103			
2	48	Tomasz Marciniak	Citroën Saxo	3:46.244	1:05.980	50.223	54.047	55.994			
3	17	David Ellis	Citroën Saxo VTS	3:49.746	58.687	54.040	1:03.515	53.504			
4	66	Tomasz Wielgosz	Peugeot 106 GTI								

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

	Clerk of the Course Steve Gibson		Publication-time	Timekeeper	R@llycrossTIMING		
				Marcel Lambrechts	by TimeService.nl		
	Page 1 of 1	Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting					

Time Printed: 11-05-2014 16:33

Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing













Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com