

RACE RESULT

Lydden Hill - October 4th 2014

Tin Tops Race twelve - CLASSIFICATION

Class = T1

POS	NO	Name	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
			NOT CLASSIFIED							
DNF	72	Tom Bridger	Rover 220 Turbo	4	3: 54. 223	4 laps		61.12	57.167	nclu
Cla	ss = T2									
POS	NO	Name	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	69	Barnaby Davies	Toyota Starlet GT Turbo	15	14: 06.010			63.45	54.810	nclu
2	91	Oliver Davies	Renault s gt Turbo	14	13: 45.793	1 lap	1 lap	60.67	56.802	nclu
Cla	<u>iss = T3</u>									
POS	NO	Name	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	73	Terry Searles	MG ZR 190	15	13: 30. 568			66.23	52.786	nclu
2	55	Chris Whiteman	Honda Civic Type R	15	13: 36. 219	5.651	5.651	65.77	53.394	nclu
3	5	Vic Hope	Honda Civic Type R	15	13: 39.850	9.282	3.631	65.48	53.472	nclu
4	49	David Hutchins	Honda Civic Type R	15	14: 10. 523	39.955	30.673	63.12	54.616	nclu
5	56	Robert Farndon	VW Golf GTi Mk1	14	13: 46. 599	1 lap	1 lap	60.61	57.317	nclu
6	78	Russell Turner	Ford Escort Mk1	14	13: 52.695	1 lap	6.096	60.17	57.100	nclu
Cla	ss = T4									
POS	NO	Name	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	80	Neal Gardiner	Rover Metro	15	14: 21. 277			62.33	55.998	nclu
2	50	Kieron LeHane	Citroen Saxo	14	13: 50. 979	1 lap	1 lap	60.29	57.191	nclu
			NOT CLASSIFIED							
DNF	41	Robert Taylor	Ford Fiesta XR2i	6	5: 58. 202	6 laps		59.95	56.705	nclu
Cla	ss = TP									
POS	NO	Name	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	77	Peter Osborne	Renault Clio	15	13: 40.264			65.45	53.410	nclu

			lydden Hill Race Circuit
B	∅.9942 miles		
Results remain provisional pending technical	\$tart: 15:45 End: 16:00		
Clerk of the Course	Publication-time	Timekeeper	R@llycrossTIMING
Chris Bird			A. Craker by TimeService.nl