

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

Lydden Hill - October 4th 2014

Quaife Intermarque Championship Race ten - CLASSIFICATION

Class = HR											
POS	NO	Name	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON	
1	24	Lewis Smith	Vauxhall Tigra	15	12:17.899			72.75	48.131	nclu	
2	12	Simon Smith	BMW Z4	15	12:25.981	8.082	8.082	71.96	47.896	nclu	
3	1	Matt Simpson	Vauxhall Tigra	15	12:29.514	11.615	3.533	71.62	48.305	nclu	
4	91	Malcolm Blackman	Vauxhall Tigra	15	12: 30.916	13.017	1.402	71.49	48.119	nclu	
5	26	Ross Loram	Vauxhall Tigra	15	12:31.554	13.655	0.638	71.43	48.983	nclu	
6	68	Mark Fuller	Mercedes SLK	15	12: 34.581	16.682	3.027	71.14	48.590	nclu	
7	89	Chris Brockhurst	Vauxhall Tigra	15	12:37.788	19.889	3.207	70.84	48.772	nclu	
8	21	Philip Young	Mitsubishi Colt	15	12: 58.825	40.926	21.037	68.93	50.204	nclu	
9	2	Malcolm Harding	Vauxhall Tigra	15	13:07.995	50.096	9.170	68.13	50.618	nclu	
10	67	David Brooks	Vauxhall Tigra	14	12: 30.846	1 lap	1 lap	66.73	51.135	nclu	
11	28	Chris Ayling	Vauxhall Tigra	14	12:44.350	1 lap	13.504	65.55	51.938	nclu	
			NOT CLASSIFIED								
DNF	83	Neil Jessop	Peugeot 206	10	9:04.279	10 laps		65.75	52.362	nclu	
DNF	39	Jason Hunn	Peugeot 205	9	7: 33. 81 3	9 laps		70.98	48.330	nclu	
DNF	17	Danny Russell	Peugeot 206	7	7: 29. 855	7 laps		55.69	59.743	nclu	
DNF	4	Richard Smith	Ludlow Mercedes SLK	5	4: 42. 282	5 laps		63.39	52.165	nclu	

			4ydden Hill Race Circuit
	0.9942 miles		
Results remain provisional pending technical	Start: 16:06 End: 16:20		
Clerk of the Course	Publication-time	Timekeeper	D @llycrossTIMING
Chris Bird			R@llycrossTIMING
Populto and Lantimos : www.rallycrosstiming		A. Cra	