

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE RESULT

Lydden Hill - October 4th 2014

Quaife Intermarque Championship Race five - CLASSIFICATION

Class	=	HR

POS	NO	Name	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	1	Matt Simpson	Vauxhall Tigra	15	11: 10.105			80.11	43.730	nclu
2	91	Malcolm Blackman	Vauxhall Tigra	15	11:14.043	3.938	3.938	79.64	43.990	ınclu
3	67	David Brooks	Vauxhall Tigra	15	11:16.571	6.466	2.528	79.35	44.300	ınclu
4	28	Chris Ayling	Vauxhall Tigra	15	11:17.380	7.275	0.809	79.25	44.112	ınclu
5	26	Ross Loram	Vauxhall Tigra	15	11:19.078	8.973	1.698	79.05	44.498	ınclu
6	12	Simon Smith	BMW Z4	15	11: 26.504	16.399	7.426	78.20	43.992	ınclu
7	39	Jason Hunn	Peugeot 205	15	11: 27.840	17.735	1.336	78.05	44.681	ınclu
8	24	Lewis Smith	Vauxhall Tigra	15	11: 31.701	21.596	3.861	77.61	45.097	ınclu
9	21	Philip Young	Mitsubishi Colt	15	11: 34.049	23.944	2.348	77.35	45.177	ınclu
10	83	Neil Jessop	Peugeot 206	15	11: 42.197	32.092	8.148	76.45	45.533	ınclu
11	68	Mark Fuller	Mercedes SLK	15	11: 42.666	32.561	0.469	76.40	45.006	ınclu
12	17	Danny Russell	Peugeot 206	14	11: 22. 489	1 lap	1 lap	73.41	45.247	ınclu
NOT CLASSIFIED										
DNF	2	Malcolm Harding	Vauxhall Tigra	11	8: 35. 363	11 laps		76.39	44.039	ınclu
DNF	89	Chris Brockhurst	Vauxhall Tigra	7	5:11.258	7 laps		80.49	43.839	ınclu
DNF	4	Richard Smith	Ludlow Mercedes SLK	3	2: 29.736	3 laps		71.70	45.307	ınclu
DNF	16	Steve Burrows	Peugeot 206	1	51.199	1 laps		69.90	48.726	ınclu

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Publication-time

ydden Hill Race Circuit).9942 miles

Start: 13:48 End: 14:00 Timekeeper

A. Craker

Chris Bird

Clerk of the Course

