

PICKUP TRUCK RACING CHAMPIONSHIP

LYDDEN HILL 13 - 14 JULY 2013 ROUND 12, 13 & 14

BARC - July 14th 2013

LHMC

Pickup - Race (heat two)

14 July 2013 Lydden Hill - 1609 mtr.

Pos	Nbr	Name	Car	Gap	Total time	Fastest	In	Avg. Speed
1	4	PETE STEVENS	Pickup	19 laps	16: 44. 660	46.463	2	109.56
2	12	PAUL TOMPKINS	Pickup	0.144	16: 44.804	46.214	3	109.54
3	8	DAVID O'REGAN	Pickup	1.255	16: 45. 915	47.043	3	109.42
4	9	PETE WILKINSON	Pickup	1.478	16: 46.138	46.982	3	109.40
5	98	ANTONY HAWKINS	Pickup	2.094	16: 46.754	47.260	3	109.33
6	93	MICHAEL SMITH	Pickup	3.845	16: 48. 505	47.487	3	109.14
7	20	CHARLIE WEAVER	Pickup	5.350	16: 50.010	47.537	7	108.98
8	69	LEE ROGERS	Pickup	5.500	16: 50.160	47.536	3	108.96
9	50	GEOFF DIXON	Pickup	6.283	16: 50. 943	48.244	3	108.88
10	37	NEIL TRESSLER	Pickup	6.525	16: 51.185	48.055	12	108.85
11	82	PAUL JONES	Pickup	8.138	16: 52. 798	47.914	13	108.68
NOT CLASSIFIED		SIFIED	Classification Limit (0% of 0 laps) = 0 laps					
DNF	88	DAVE WEAVER	Pickup	18 laps	16:00.165	47.591	3	108.60
DNF	23	DAVE LONGHURST	Pickup	14 laps	11:14.087	46.879	3	120.32
DNF	74	PAUL POULTER	Pickup	13 laps	10: 16. 421	46.635	2	122.18
DNS	63	PHIL WHITE	Pickup	0 laps			0	
DNS	72	JAMES GOLDSTRAW	Pickup	O laps			0	

Fastest time: 46.214 in lap 3 by nbr. 1.	2 : PAUL TOMPKINS (Pickup)	Timekeeping by: Rallycross Timi	9 Publication-time
Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstim	ning.com	Time Printed	:
Clerk of the Course	Steward	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrech	R@llycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl