

PICKUP TRUCK RACING CHAMPIONSHIP

LYDDEN HILL 13 - 14 JULY 2013 ROUND 12, 13 & 14

BARC - July 14th 2013

LHMC

Pickup - Race (heat one)

14 July 2013 Lydden Hill - 1609 mtr.

Pos	Nbr	Name	Car	Gap	Total time	Fastest	In	Avg. Speed
1	12	PAUL TOMPKINS	Pickup	18 laps	33: 53.747	46.527	9	51.27
2	93	MICHAEL SMITH	Pickup	7.100	34: 00. 847	47.374	10	51.09
3	9	PETE WILKINSON	Pickup	7.296	34: 01.043	47.175	11	51.09
4	98	ANTONY HAWKINS	Pickup	7.959	34:01.706	47.309	15	51.07
5	4	PETE STEVENS	Pickup	10.181	34: 03. 928	47.391	12	51.02
6	88	DAVE WEAVER	Pickup	14.741	34: 08. 488	47.919	11	50.90
7	69	LEE ROGERS	Pickup	14.866	34: 08. 613	33.475	2	50.90
8	23	DAVE LONGHURST	Pickup	22.734	34: 16. 481	46.441	14	50.70
9	50	GEOFF DIXON	Pickup	25.504	34: 19. 251	47.962	10	50.64
10	82	PAUL JONES	Pickup	32.228	34: 25. 975	47.748	9	50.47
11	8	DAVID O'REGAN	Pickup	13 laps	34: 25. 277	48.389	9	36.46
NOT CLASSIFIED		SIFIED	Classification Limit (0% of 0 laps) = 0 laps					
DNF	74	PAUL POULTER	Pickup	13 laps	30: 01. 418	47.315	10	41.80
DNF	72	JAMES GOLDSTRAW	Pickup	1 laps	49.902	48.126	1	116.09
DNF	63	PHIL WHITE	Pickup	1 laps	50.397	47.712	1	114.95
DNF	20	CHARLIE WEAVER	Pickup	1 laps	53.736	49.747	1	107.81
DNF	37	NEIL TRESSLER	Pickup	1 laps	54.343	50.724	1	106.60

by TimeService.nl	Fastest time: 33.47	5 in lap 2 by nbr. 69	: LEE ROGERS (Pickup)	Timekeeping by: Rallycross Timing	Publication-time		
W. Woods R@llycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl	Results and Laptime	s : www.rallycrosstimi	ng.com	Time Printed :			
I Waroot Lambrooms	la la		Steward	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts			